Oddziały regionalne

Oddział Szczecin

 

Ewa Gumińska
tel. kom. 603 636 180
Tomasz Kniaź
tel. kom. 663 636 045
Damian Mikołajczyk
tel. kom. 663 636 038
ul. Santocka 39
71-083 Szczecin
tel. 91 48 48 221
e-mail: szczecin@systherm.pl

Oddział Olsztyn

 

Artur Świtaj
tel. kom. 663 636 007
Kazimierz Tomczyk
tel. kom. 603 636 129
ul. Budowlana 2
10-424 Olsztyn
tel. 89 539 94 12
e-mail: olsztyn@systherm.pl

Oddział Lublin

 

Adam Pietraś
tel. kom. 603 636 156
Andrzej Dobosz
tel. kom. 603 636 157
Marcin Karwat
tel. kom. 603 636 538
ul. Inżynierska 8
20-484 Lublin
tel. 81 527 01 60
e-mail: lublin@systherm.pl

Oddział Koszalin

 

Joanna Jacewicz
tel. kom. 663 636 044
Wiktor Sawicki
tel. kom. 603 636 475
ul. Słowiańska 6
75-846 Koszalin
tel. 94 340 25 39
e-mail: koszalin@systherm.pl

Oddział Katowice

 

Adrian Niemczyk
tel. kom. 603 636 453
ul. Dulęby 7
40-833 Katowice
tel. 32 270 50 32
e-mail: katowice@systherm.pl

Oddział Kalisz

 

Marek Wielgosz
tel. kom. 663 636 046
Marcin Maciaszek
tel. kom. 663 636 006
ul. Skarszewska 4
62-800 Kalisz
tel. 62 760 30 70e-mail: kalisz@systherm.pl

Oddział Białystok

 

Dariusz Kondratowicz
tel. kom. 603 636 154

Paweł Adamski
tel. kom. 603 636 018

ul. Składowa 12
15-399 Białystok
tel. 85 742 46 00
e-mail: bialystok@systherm.pl